Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

No pressure to buy but there if you have questions. Cynthia was excellent to work with. I received full service from her. Isn bery happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Ready on arrival and willing to work with me from 2 hours away. Team was hospitable, friendly. The car arrived 2 weeks early. Thanks Cynthia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have used service many times I always have a great experience today was the second purchase I purchased a vehicle 19 years ago and it lasted was great now I have a new enclave Cynthia was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Helped with over mileage options, didn’t force to do a new lease, offered to buy car out of lease. Helped to get best rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

At first I didn't want a white car but after reviewing this awesome deal I had to lease with Jim Curley Buick GMC Cynthia made us a great offer and this our 3rd trip back They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. A pleasant overall experience. Easy and everything was ready when we arrived. Pleasant and would recommend this dealer to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

John was such a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful and willing to make a deal happen. Thank you John!! We will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service was awesome from start to finish John my sales rep had my new vehicle ready to go with paperwork ready. The Best Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience. Great help and fast and easy experience. Explained everything in depth for my first time buy. Greeted with open arms by Cynthia Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From sales to service…. Simply the best! I’m on my third vehicle and will be sure to come back for my fourth. I’m about to drive home in a beautiful new elevation Sierra 1500 The entire staff worked with me to overcome the over mileage on my previous vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I came from irvingtion every was fast and easy. Cynthia was extremely helpful THE BEST. I will come back I love my car. Very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I have keased 5 vehicles from jim curley buick gmc i alwsys have sn excellant experience with Cynthia and jim curley buick gmc great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Cynthia was so very helpful and kind. The selection and service was outstanding. Lease terms were great and they went out of thier way to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

After not purchasing a vehicle for many years, I was a little apprehensive about the experience. John McClave eased my fears and made the purchase of my new Acadia very easy. John covered all the bases, and I would recommend him to anyone interested in Buick or GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The dealership and Renee McComb were great. The process, which normally is a stressful experience, was very smooth. I really was not in the market for a new car, but once I saw the Encore GX, I knew I was going to trade in my 2019 Encore. I have previously used another Buick dealership for my last 3 Buicks, but I had such a great experience with the Jim Curley team, I will return to the Curley experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Carlos Martinez helped my husband find everything he wanted in a vehicle and the best price. Trucks are flying off the lot he was able to get him in there and driving out in the truck he wanted. He’s friendly, hard working and knows how to make his customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The team at Jim Curley was very helpful and made a normally stressful situation extremely easy. I'm especially pleased with salesman Carlos Martinez for his knowledge and professionalism. If you are in the market for a beautiful GMC go here first and be sure to ask for Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cynthia help me get into my dream jeep wrangler!! Marc and her helped me get into the car of my dreams with ease and zero headaches. Thank you to the both of you and everyone at jim Curley in Lakewood !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We found my boyfriends dream car and everyone here is beyond helpful. We will definitely be coming back in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Cynthia made my experience super easy and she was very helpful in this process!! This was the first car buying process I actually enjoyed! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Extremely helpful and we received a good deal on a new car with trade in with a lease bought at Jim Curley. We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and always leave very happy. Have had service many times and always deal with Chris in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This is our 8th car with this dealership. We always come back because they are professional and no nonsense. We won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I've never taken the time to write a review before, but it was just an absolutely amazing experience buying my new Terrain from Jim Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood. Our salesperson Renee was amazing and made the process totally painless. We were in and out in under two hours and got exactly the car we were looking for at a price we were very comfortable with. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Curley at the end of our visit who was very kind and took the time to make sure we were happy with our experience. Amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Leased a 2021 Buick Encore GX. This is my 5th one from Jim Curley I was treated with the out most respect and got a great deal. I wouldn't go to any other place except Jim Curley. It's the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

How do you know I came in for an oil change and Wanda put a new car Jim Curleys employees or some of the best people that I know I wouldn’t go anywhere else since I’ve been buying all my cars from Jim Carly and Cynthia was a great help to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Honestly wouldn’t take the time to write a review but my service was beyond my expectations. That being said I visited 3 dealers prior to this one, whom were all looking to take advantage or make money of me and my trade in without going back and forth or applying any pressure to the salesman the best deal was presented to me upfront that all other dealers failed to do. It almost seems like they had my best interest in mind over the price of the sale, something you won’t find when buying a new or used car.beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Cynthia did an amazing job at helping me ! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I going say i had a very good experience working Renee McComb very kind and willing to take her time to make you under stand every thing with what you buying but she still had us in and out she was willing to go the extra mile for you also to help any way she was able to that means a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Unbelievable experience, Carlos Martinez is as professional as it gets. Fairly priced and no tricks, games or gimmicks. Fast transaction. Cannot recommend this place enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This was a very nice experience! My salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and very informative. It was her keeping in contact with me with real numbers that made me use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Awesome experience! This is the third vehicle we purchased and we are extremely happy! We don’t live locally, but we drive the extra miles to come to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Wow! Excellent service and quick purchase! Had my new car in an hour! Renee our sales person was knowledgeable and super helpful throughout the entire process, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I leased a car through this dealership and have only great things to say about them! John McClave was a no nonsense kind of guy that helped make my experience as smooth as possible! He took care of everything in an efficient manner and showed me around my new car. I highly recommend you check out this dealership when your in the market for a new car and ask for John. He will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very supportive team, answered all our questions. Cynthia is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Cynthia Rothschild From the time we first spoke on the phone up to the time we left and got our car, she was so good and pleasant. Great sales person. Paul.was also very fast and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Cynthia was a great help with preparing the paperwork and keeping everything quick and easy. I was able to walk in and walk out with a car in less than two hours. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I’m very happy with the Service, and sale department. Buying a new car was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I am always happy when I come to him curly buick gmc Cynthia is excellent the service is the best Chris is always wonderful see Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Thank you Renee McComb for selling me my awesome new car…. You made the entire process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I truly enjoy coming to this dealership for my vehicles this is my second car that I'm Leasing and my salesperson Cynthia Rothschild is very professional makes me feel so very comfortable and is an asset to your dealership you should definitely give her a raise I love my new Buick Encore GX and I thank you for the type of individuals you hire you have a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Cynthia was very helpful with the whole picking out a car process. As this was my first car I bought, I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Wonderful experience. Pleasant, professional and very efficient. We did not wait long and we were taken care of very well. Cynthia and Paul were friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them and will definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Cynthia Rothschild is great in sales. She listens, is respectful, and presents all options to make the sale. My family has purchased several cars here and they are always pleasant. The service department run by Chris Cotten is also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Easy. Worked online. All numbers were decided ahead of time. Staff worked late to assist. Excellent service. GMC Sierra Elevation. Everyone’s complimenting my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My favorite thing about the terrain was the color copper tone I saw this vehicle in a computer Cynthia was awesome I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Leased a 2021 Encore GX from Jim Curley Lakewood. Our saleswoman Renee McComb made our experience easy. Absolutely no pressure. Renee was knowledgeable and efficient! It was a pleasure dealing with her! Thanks again Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Everything was awesome I live my new cadillac its beautiful CYNTHIA WAS EXCELLANT SHE IS THE BEST THA K YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Had John Mc Clave as my sales person. John was very meticulous in going over every feature in the car until I was comfortable. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great experience thank you for everything. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle at Jim Curley Buick GMC Low pressure sales, great people Love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase our new yukon denali. Would definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thank you to Cynthia she was fantastic. I am happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We came to find a Yukon and we were happy to find what we were looking for immediately. The staff was amazing and they answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great and very simple experience. I got the car I wanted for a reasonable price, and dealt with John over text message, making things much more streamlined and simple for me to just go in, test drive, and sign papers as everything was already resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This was a wonder experience! I love the color of my new Buick and the way it drives. Thanks to Bob and Cindy for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Cynthia and JIM CURLY BUICK Gmc I would highly recommend Cynthia and Jim curkey Buick GMC SEE Cynthia fir your next vehicke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everything was great a smooth experience Paul was excellent as well asCynthia always an excellent experience with this dealership. 100% satisfied thank you Cynthia love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have been a Jim Curley customer for over 20 years. I have purchased many trucks from Cynthia. I always get excellent service. She is outstanding and that’s why I come back. I love my At4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. I was able to find the car of my dreams with grade-A service! Cynthia was a huge part of my great experience and car buying process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I was driving past Jim Curley in tractor trailer and I was greeted outside I just fell in love with this elevation truck Cynthia was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Wonderful experience with Cynthia. She helped us a ton and made sure all our expectations were met! 10/10 would recommend. We found the car online and they had everything ready for us to go upon arrival! Thank you again for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was really helpful. From the time my wife spoke with John to Cynthia showing us everything and Bob with finance, everyone was great. I would recommend Jim Curley to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was very nervous about buying a car from a big dealer....Cynthia, Bob and John made the process quick and easy! I highly recommend Jim Curley!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This is 2nd vehicle from this dealer great service and no pressure. We bought from same lady and very upfront with all the pricing great place to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mr Curley and I were members of the VFW many, many years ago. John McClave was my go to guy and they gave me the exact deal I wanted. No haggling, no pressure and I recommend Jim Curley Buick and John McClave due to their no pressure sales. PS. this is my third Buick Encore from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Dealership was professional and efficient. Cynthia was extremely knowledgeable and effective and efficient from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Excellent from start to bought. Cynthia was excellent from start to finish. Traded in and bought new with great financing options Great prices and options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Called and made an appointment and Cynthia had the car waiting for us to test drive. Loved working with Cynthia. She helped us and worked out a great deal!! Go see Cynthia for all your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very helpful staff. I was buying out of state and they were very helpful and understanding of the situation. They were always quick to respond even though it was never in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I have dealt with Cynthia for the past decade and have never been di Is appointed she is fair knowledgeable and always has treated us like family we have many dealerships we can choose from but always return to Cynthia and Jim curleys because of the outstanding service we receive both in sales and service the new enclave is awesome !!!!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great experience, everything went great with my purchase, would recommend my friends and family my car I purchased is clean everyone here is pleasant and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The service was imppecible this will be my third vehicle here I have leased all 3 I always have a great deal here quick and coursety no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Paul Baron and Ed Smuda were awesome to work with. They work non stop to help me find the truck we wanted. They were up front and honest. No hassle. Great experience. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great Experience purchasing our vehicle yesterday. Renee McComb, thank you for all your assistance over the past two weeks! There was never any pressure and I would highly recommend Renee & this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Cindy was excellent to work with and you felt that they were not scamming you like other dealerships. Highly recommend working with her and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I've purchased/leased my last 4 vehicles from here, and the past 2 from John. I cannot be happier with the dealership. The service department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Bought my last car and now buying my next one! Very professional as I was “that” person who walked in 45 mins before closing! Thank you Cynthia, Paul, Mark, and John it was a pleasure doing business with you! You have a top notch crew Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

They treat you like family. Very friendly. Don't rush you. Take plenty of time with you. Answer all your questions. Made the experience vary pleasant and quick. Stayed overtime to get everything done for me. Cynthia was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Top notch service and attention! Highly recommend Jim Curley and especially Cynthia in the sales department!! Made the purchasing experience painless and highly enjoyable !! love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Cynthia made my experience great. She was kind, knowledgeable and willing to help me any way possible. The car looked exactly like the pictures, no hidden agendas or surprises once I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Cynthia was great so helpful kind and patient helped us find the right truck had everything ready when i arrived it was actually a pleasure to purchased a great truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Was looking for a used GMC Terrain and was just driving by and saw several in the parking lot. Was approached in minutes with help. Process went very smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles and leased one Chris is always excellent everyone is prompt courste would highly recommend Cynthia in the future was treated fairly I love my new buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I was out of state during most of this transaction. Dealing with Cinthia was a pleasure. Paul in the finance department was easy to deal with and very efficient. S. Dickerson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Made an appt with Cynthia. She was waiting for us when we got there. She was totally wonderful. Excellent experience. Worked with my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

After being disappointed by one vehicle being sold we found a low mileage, competitively priced 2017 GMC Acadia at Jim Curly. I requested information on the vehicle around 3am and Cynthia actually responded confirming that the vehicle was available. From that point she stayed in contact with me through the process, which was all handled online. Her professional and diligent handling of everything made it possible for us to travel the same day from Delaware to New Jersey, a 2.5 hour trip. During the journey, the finance manager, Paul Baron, discussed insurance and warranties with us giving us several options to choose ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We were coming all the way from Delaware to this location and actually running a little late. We called ahead, and Cynthia who was conversing with us was kind enough to working with us in the timing and getting paper working prior to arrival so that when we got to the location everything was a speedy process. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. We had a few complications after the purchase of the vehicle though, which were a bit annoying and unnecessary but all in all a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Paul/Cynthia - excellent customer service, quick and efficient. We came from DE and they were willing to wait until closing to help make it a success. Fastest and most pleasant car closing we ever experienced, greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Another pleasant transaction, Cynthia was a pleasure to deal with and very understanding as we changed models and colors 3 times. Currently comeback customers, and look forward to returning again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great experience. As always. And we got a great price. Marc was fast and accommodating. Happy great color and based ready to go. Thank you Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was in and out in no time! Renee handled my trade in and new truck purchase with ease. Easiest buying experience I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

John is amazing! The team at Jim Curley goes above and beyond every time. This is my second car from these guy’s. If you are looking for a honest salesperson, John Maclave is your man. I have bought 5 cars from him and referred many friends! Every time John hit a home run. No BS in this store, just good people shooting you straight. The Hospitality is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was my first lease from Jim Curley Buick. Renee McCoomb was pleasant and very accommodating. She arranged all the services associated with my Envision and went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely lease from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is my 3 ser of leases in nine years and 100 % satisfied with my entire experience all my cars have been service here as well 100% experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from Jim Curly Buick! What a wonderful experience! There was no pressure, and was treated with respect! Renee McComb was very professional! The service department is the best! Betty Lowery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My mother found this dealership online and Cynthia answered the phone. She's been very friendly and efficient and found a great car in our budget. We really appreciate the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I worked with Renee at Jim Curley Buick GMC. She was fantastic. Worked with me and my needs to get me into the vehicle I was looking for! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I have leased3 vehicles from Jim curly Buick gmc I have always a great experience with Cynthia and our service department is excellent as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

When you are treated with respect from a dealership/salesperson you go back for your 2nd SUV. The sales negotiation went very well, Cynthia did not use those underhanded techniques. From Management to Service you can not go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience, very helpful with the selection of the vehicle. Got the car in a timely manner 2nd car we purchased here at Jim Curley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Purchased a 2021 GMC Yukon Denali from Jim Curley Buick GMC. Carlos Martinez was by far the best and most impressive I have ever worked with. He secured our vehicle while still in transit and let me know it had even arrived early! He was always available and made the experience the most convenient, efficient with no issues! I would highly recommend and would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jim Corley has been a very good experience so much so that I leased a second Encore. Everyone is quite courteous especially Cynthia. I would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review