Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Ed, my salesperson at the Lakewood location, was & has always been (this is the second vehicle I have gotten from him) extremely helpful & pleasant during the times I have spent with him. He is very knowledgeable & he always 'steers" me in the right direction. I can be a tough customer yet he is always extremely kind & patient with me. I hope to do business with him & Jim Curley Buick/GMC in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent service and kind employees. Painless and pleasant process from beginning to end. Thank you….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Jim curly has been fantastic car department or sales person Cynthia was fantastic everything was wonderful that’s why we are returning customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service, very quick turnaround and assistance by Cynthia and Rocco in a tough car buying market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I came to this dealer from out of state and the entire staff was so accomodating and wonderful. My dealer, Cynthia, was so kind and knowledgeable about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Came all the way from New York Jim Gurley Buick gmc came highly recommended by a friend Cynthia was extremely patient with our questions and overall a good experience would return in the future everything was ready when I arrived and the process. Was really quick and I am returning for my next vehicle to Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Cynthia is extremely informative and helpful. It was a great experience working with her! We will definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jim Curley Buick in Lakewood, is one of the best dealerships we have purchased cars from. The staff is always caring and helpful. Have been to other dealerships, where the pressure to buy was terrible, so once we found Jim Curley, we wanted to stay with them. This is the second car we have bought at Jim Curley. Our salesman Ed Smuda was terrific and so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

First time buyer here and was treated great! Cynthia was very good with the whole process! I was in and out and my time was taken in consideration!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Bought a new GMC Sierra 2500HD from Jim Curley our salesman Carlos Martinez was great to work with him and Rocco the sales manager answered all of our questions made the process easy so if you are looking for a new GMC or Buick go see Carlos. Thank You Carlos and Rocco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We bought a new GMC Sierra 2500HD from Jim Curley today our salesman was Carlos Martinez he was very easy to work with both him and General Sales Manager Rocco Manganelli answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a New GMC or Buick go see Carlos you won’t be disappointed. Thank You Carlos and Rocco Love the Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Exceptional service from the sales associate Cynthia. Would highly recommend Jim Curley without reservation. I love my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My friends said buy another brand. I will only buy from Jim Curley Buick GMC Cynthia in sales and Chris in service are wonderful to work with!!!🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great Experience Would definitely recommend!!! Everyone was most helpful! The manager f and especially Renee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I was treated well Cynthia was awesome Marc was courteous..... Cynthia was friendly and just a super excellent.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This was the 8th vehicle purchased using Cynthia. Another great experience with Jim Curley Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience This is my second vehicle I’ve bought from them. Cynthia and Paul were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

This is my fourth lease from Jim Curry.Never disappointed.Renee always answers my calls with satisfaction.Never had to look any where eles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have leased my last three Acadia's through Jim Curley. They are all so friendly and professional and make the process so smooth. Renee has been amazing! She makes you feel at ease and is very knowledgeable when it comes to these vehicles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into getting a new or used car. They care very much about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Patience’s and professional Cynthia is a rare find ata dealership everything went smoothly and fairly Marrc and Rocco were fantastic thanks to everyone for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I came from Philadelphia and was well take. Care off my vehicle is beautiful Cynthia had everything ready great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Remsen in Keyport was excellent, this was my first car purchase that i did NOT walk away feeling cheated from a false "friend". We were NOT held hostage for hours. I left feeling like we got a fair deal and I LOVE my Acadia!!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Cynthia answered all my questions phenomenal thank you for taking your time and consideration great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have leased 5 vehicles from Jim curley Buick Gmc Bill is excellent in service and Cynthia handle everything professionally awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The best dealership around!! I Come back every time I need a car.. Marc, Paul, amd Cynthia are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I came in before they were open.... And Cynthia and Rocco were willing to assist me .... The processes was fast easy and best experience I've ever had at a dealership I love my gorgeous New Yukon and Cynthia is a one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My daughter and me both lease a Buick from Jim curly of Lakewood Cynthia was the sales person very knowledgeable and helpful very good experience I would recommend her to the rest of my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Carlos Martinez recently. Not only was extremely knowledgeable, he was able to walk me through the car buying process and answered all of my questions along the way. At no point during our conversations did I feel as though I was buying a vehicle or pressured into making any decisions. Dealing with Carlos was a delight and I will be certain to go back to him for any of my vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Cynthia worked hard to get me a great deal! The entire crew was awesome and we look forward to many more years with Jim Curley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. My 2011 Silverado 2500 needed an engine replacement. A major undertaking. I really appreciate the cooperation and the fast service. The manager, Eric, was fantastic all through the process. Although the project expense was not in my budget, in essence, I have a brand new vehicle. Again, the manager and the staff were fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I love truck ,, , was my experience awesome everyone helped Cynthia and Rocco just awesome very happy and will see Cynthia for my wife's car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service Cynthia was excellent easy to get to great service pleasure to deal with very personal and informative Cynthia was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

even after the delivery Cynthia was patient and reviewed features that were new to me offered to set up a 2nd appointment amazing to get this first class treatment in this day and age great service department and just great service from Cynthia and entire staff Rocco Marc & Chris in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

From the minute Cynthia answered our call to our delivery the experience was top notch she worked hard and had everything prepared a true professional most sales people are transients she's been in one place for over 20 years that says a lot see Cynthia if you want a great 👍experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Renee was a pleasure to work with and made my experience absolutely pressure free. She made the buying process smooth and seamless. I drove down an hour for just an oil change on my truck and had to do and Easter gathering at a family's home. I test drove the car with Renee. The next thing I knew I was buying a new car and Renee made sure all documentation were completed in good time. She continues on answering questions when I call. she is a delight. I have never had such a great experience with any other dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

It was a pleasure & absolutely pressure free experience working with Renee.My wife & I will be back when we are to purchase another vehicle from Jim Curley.🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the leasing process smooth and seamless. I drove down an hour and Renee made sure all documentation was sent over ahead of time. She initiated calling insurance ahead of time to manager efficiency. She worked with Rocco the manager and they both made sure I could keep the lease in my budget. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Definitely coming back when and if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the leasing process smooth and seamless. I drove down 45-60 minutes and Renee made sure all I needed to do was test drive the car and sign paperwork. She initiated calling insurance and took all the necessary information ahead of time. She worked within my budget (thank you to one of the managers Rocco) and was efficient . I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive and quality car leasing/ purchasing experience. Definitely coming back when and if we need another lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Iv'e been a customer for a few years and by far the best auto dealership experience to date my whole family has been customers here and both Cynthia and Chris are outstanding and a great asset to this company! My experience is always fast easy and pleasant see Cynthia for a great sales experience and Chris in service for 1st class service!!!! Thank you Cynthia for making this easy for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sales department is awesome! No market adjustment! Detail department did an awesome job getting my new AT4 ready !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I have leased with Jim currently Buick Gmc my daughter Services with us I just came in to drop off my daughter and now I'm driving home a new Gmc thank you Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great experience Cynthia was awesome wouldn't see anyone else parts and service as well excellant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Jim Curley Gmc was an enjoyable dealership to purchase a truck. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My experience with Cynthia was very informative great service and great staffhappybirthdayMarc lovely experience thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable about product. Helpful and friendly. Cynthia was a pleasure to deal with. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

In and out with ease. Ed Smuda was excellent in handling my lease purchase. Gregory Garbacki in the service department is also excellent. Happy customer right here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience picking up our car today thanks to Cynthia and Paul wete excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Roco and Carlos They are the best sellers and as a customer I am satisfied with the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Cynthia is the best! We were looking fir a Buick Encore and she found us the perfect car! Paul was great with trying save to us a bundle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was a return customer love my Yukon XL Cynthia was excellent vehicle was ready and very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Ed was very helpful in my car journey. He was very respectful and helpful the entire time. He had prepared the car for my test drive, was willing to listen to our parameters and worked very well with us. Ed was professional and kind the entire time. The rest of the staff were helpful, personal and respectful. I love my new Buick and am so happy I shopped at Jim Curley Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Cynthia was a good sales lady. Fast and easy, 123 in and out. Dealership was on point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great service and everyone went out of their way to make sure we had everything answered and were satisfied. Cynthia and Paul were great! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I purchased a Yukon XL Denali. My sales rep was Ed, who treated me with courtesy and respect during the entire process. Rocco and Paul assisted as well in making me feel comfortable and allowing the experience to be a seamless one. I would recommend that anyone desiring to purchase a vehicle give Jim Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood the opportunity to make a great deal for you like they did for me. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Cynthia was excellent to work with and the transaction was fast abd easy. Will use again today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Working with Cynthia and the team was a pleasure. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Cynthia and rocco were phenomenal in helping me. Offered refreshments and car was clean and thoroughly gone over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

If you’re looking to get a car get to Renee she’ll get you in exactly what you’re looking for! My favorite person ever so sweet and has never ending patience. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Everything was easy and fast. Cynthia was pleasant and mark was fast and pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great dealership! Process was made extremely simple. Cynthia was extremely helpful as was everyone else in the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Cynthia was so very helpful and she showed us many options and made the process very simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Excellent staff excellent service both in servi e and sales thank you so much love my new terrain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Best dealership for service and sakes that's why I always return Cynthia handled every thing exceptional Chris is excellent and Cynthia too!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Cynthia and her team is absolutely fantastic. She did so much during the process for me to get my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. You are a wonderful and caring person, in the car sales business there needs to be more people like her that ACTUALLY care about her customers. I was nervous that I was going to get the typical pushy salesman and she was the COMPLETE opposite. She fought for me for this whole process and im so thankful for that. I really will only work with Cynthia from now on. She is a complete ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Cynthia and her team is absolutely fantastic. She did so much during the process for me to get my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. You are a wonderful and caring person, in the car sales business there needs to be more people like her that ACTUALLY care about her customers. I was nervous that I was going to get the typical pushy salesman and she was the COMPLETE opposite. She fought for me for this whole process and im so thankful for that. I really will only work with Cynthia from now on. She is a complete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Cynthia and the staff are simply awesome helped me get fianced and worked out everything quickly and fairly Thankyou Cynthia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Molly for helping me get into my new lease. I love my truck! If your looking for a new vehicle definitely check them out first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I bought a 2018 GMC Terrain. Sales Rep, Renee McComb made the transaction painless and swift. Very professional to every detail. Jim Curley was the third lot I visited that day, it should have been the first. Thank you Renee for making my car purchasing experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

We worked with Ed Smuda who was awesome. It was easy with him to transition from a lease to a finance. His personality was easy going and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back to him for any future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My experience was great they have a very friendly staff mark and Cynthia were very easy to deal thx for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service! Very attentive to all our needs! Can’t say enough good!! Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very happy with Cynthia Marc and Rocco if I can give them an 11 awesome experience thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great easy no hassle experience would go back to this dealership again in future if need be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great Service. Chris and Greg have been great. Sales manager Rocco very responsive. Cynthia and Marc were both great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Renee was awesome throught the buying experience. I was treated great by entire staff. The whole process was the best car buying experience I've had. It was like sitting around having a beer with friends, no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I have been a customer for many years. Cynthia is wonderful and always goes the extra mile for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Renee was awesome along with the whole staff. The whole buying process was great and pressure free. It was like hanging with friends and having a beer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Outstanding and friendly service with Cynthia and Paul. They answered all my questions and provided excellent service. I will tell all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Cynthia was wonderful! Dealership was amazing. Love my new vehicle. Great deal, freak experience . Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Cynthia at Jim Curley was so amazing. My father and I have bought several trucks from her and every time she makes us feel like family and gets us in exactly what we want. The finance guys and managers are nothing short of amazing as well. Great experience!!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I drove 90 miles to buy this beautiful yukon paul treated me well and i wastreated well cynthia was great !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Cynthia and Paul were very respectful and courteous they helped with my purchase and I'm very happy. Cynthia went out of her way for me. Dealership was very clean and .manager as well as other employees were very courteous as well as Greg in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Molly Silverman was my sales representative. I enjoyed working with her. She didn't rush the buying process and took the time to fully answer any question that was asked. She gave a thorough review of the car prior to my leaving the lot. She had a good sense of humor and, considering this was an automotive purchase, made the process relatively painless. I didn't have to walk out of the dealership feeling as if I had done battle. I also met Andrew in Finance. He had a friendly approach, explained everything being signed, and answered any question w/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Cynthia has been working with my family for years and always comes through. Thank you for a quick and easy process! In and out with a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Cynthia took great care of us we purchased our lease out and didn't even buy it here .... primarily everything was upfront we texted nearly the whole transaction 123 easy sign and drive bravo Jim Curley excellent job if you hav a lease to buy out see Cynthia at Jim Curley easiest transaction ever made at a dealership!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Everything went smoothly Cynthia had everything ready it was a complete pleasure and everything went beautifully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I have been a customer fir many years I have purchased over 5 vehicles great experience Cy this is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Hello everyone, this is the third time I bought a car from Jim Curely. I am always satisfied, but this time Carlos Martinez went above and beyond to make me very satisfied. He was professional and wanted my family and I to leave happy. We had to see the finance specialist there Paul Baron was his name he really made us feel comfortable and made the buying process as easy as possible. Thank you very much to you both. I am very pleased with Jim Curely buick GMC of Lakewood New Jersey. sincerely John Harsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Nothing short of amazing! Cynthia was awesome!!! Diamond in the rough. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Carlos was excellent to work with. Responsive, transparent and fair. Smooth transaction and would certainly go back. Great dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Wonderful experience. We are very pleased with our outcome and happy with our beautiful car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

We are very happy how our process of purchasing our vehicle went at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Cynthia was great to work with! Convenient texting for information and new car a one in on time! Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Friendly service and sales associates. I will be a returning customer for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Treated very well, went over the vehicle in depth, answered questions, great customer service. Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have leased one vehicle and than I purchased my lease I had a great experience with both Cynthia and Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great experience. Friendly efficient and knowledgeable service from Renee. I would recommend her to my family and friends. We are so pleased with our new GMC Arcadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Cynthia was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions and quickly transitioned us from our lease to our purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great experience. Smooth process! Purchasing our leases vehicle couldn’t have been easier. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Cynthia made this process so easy! They were the only dealership we could find that wasn’t gauging prices let alone raising them right now AND still had vehicles on the lot. the process was so fast and easy! Everyone was extremely helpful. Cynthia was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review